> Home Page > About Us > Contacts

Contacts

 

 







Sea Devils Contacts
Mailing Address:
Sea Devil Swimming
PO Box 650070
Potomac Falls, VA 20165-0070
Fax: 703-450-7822

 

Chief Operating Officer:

 

Melanie McKula

 

admin@seadevils.org

Director of Coaching/Head Coach

Ian Handerhan

ianhanderhan@seadevils.org

Chief Financial Officer:

Sam Brownell sambrownell@seadevils.org

Director of Program Development:

Lauren Kranz


Holton Arms:
Pool Coach: Micky Minutoli mickyminutoli@seadevils.org
Peter Karl peterkarl@seadevils.org

Madison Hardimon
Lab School:
Pool Coach: Laura Ritter lauraritter@seadevils.org
Staff: Fernando Delgado fernandodelgado@seadevils.org
Malena Lair Ferrari malenalairferrari@seadevils.org


St. Albans:

Pool Coach:




South Run:
Pool Coach: Lauren Kranz laurenkranz@seadevils.org
Staff: Amy Fleming amyfleming@seadevils.org
Chelsea Fox chelseafox@seadevils.org
Peter Karl peterkarl@seadevils.org
Kristy Kellogg kristykellogg@seadevils.org
Stephanie Miller stephaniemiller@seadevils.org





 


The Sea Devil Swim Team Liaison's function is to receive and treat confidentially any and all concerns by any SDS athlete about any SDS teammate or coach. The Liaison is responsible for reporting the concerns directly and confidentially to the Board of Directors.